18. January 2024

Farewell and thank you.

This month, we extend a warm welcome to four new board members while bidding farewell to four esteemed colleagues.

December 2023, Professor Emerita Anne Scott Sørensen, Professor Vigdis Broch-Due, Professor Morten Ravn, and Professor Minik Thorleif Rosing left the DNRF board. They have all significantly enriched the DNRF board with their extensive knowledge and unwavering commitment. We express our heartfelt gratitude to them for their valuable contributions.

The DNRF asked each of the four to make a short statement reflecting their experience as board members at the DNRF.

Sign up for our newsletter