The Danish EliteForsk Prize 2013

Professor Daniel Otzen from Center For Insoluble Protein Structures (inSPIN) and Assoc. Prof. Mads Brandbyge from Center For Nanostructured Graphene (CNG) are among the researchers that this year receive the Danish Eliteforsk Prize.

Read more about the centers and their research here:

Center For Insoluble Protein Structures (inSPIN)

Center For Nanostructured Graphene (CNG)

In total five EliteForsk Prizes are handed out. Moreover the Minister of Higher Ecucation and Science awards 20 talented Ph.D. students with travel grants.

Read more about the EliteForsk Prizes here (in Danish)