Rosenkjær Prize 2010

Professor Bente Klarlund Pedersen, Center Leader of Center for Inflammation and Metabolism, receives the honorable DR (Danish Broadcasting Corporation) Rosenkjær Prize 2010. The Prize will be awarded in February 2011 and is given for excellence in communicating expert knowledge to a broad audience.

Read the Danish press release from DR here