Leena Peltonen and Eivind Hiis Hauge appointed new members of DG’s board

The Minister for Science, Technology and Innovation has appointed two new board members for the Danish National Research Foundation. The new members are Leena Peltonen, Wellcome Trust, great Britain, and Eivind Hiis Hauge from the Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim. The chairman, Klaus Bock, and two other members are re-appointed.

Read the press release here